ISA Staff

Leadership

Margery Overton, PhD
Senior Vice Provost
205 Holladay Hall
919.515.5488
overton@ncsu.edu

 

Jan Henderson, AAjan-henderson-pic
Executive Assistant
Office Manager
205 Holladay Hall
919.515.6431
jphender@ncsu.edu

Resource Analysis

Caroline Ortiz-Deaton
Director, Resource Analysis
919.515.6208
acortiz@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Web Development and Operations

grae Grae Desmond, MBA
Web Development & Operations Lead
ClassEval Applications Analyst
919.513.2021
dgdesmon@ncsu.edu

 

 

Data Analysis

David Jackson, BS
Director, Data Analysis
919.515.6648
dejackso@ncsu.edu

 

 

Institutional Analytics

Director, Institutional Analytics

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Price, MS
Assistant Director
919.513.2147
jwprice@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Meihua Yang, MS
Senior Research Analyst
919.515.1869
myang16@ncsu.edu

 

 

Andrea Lewton, MA
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
919.515.6435
atlewton@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Theint San, MR
Institutional Research Analyst
919-515-6432
tasan@ncsu.edu

 

 

Survey Research

nancyNancy Whelchel, PhD
Director, Survey Research
919.515.4184
nlwhelch@ncsu.edu

 

 

Hannah McQueen, MS
Assistant Director, Survey Research
919.515.6438
hmmcquee@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Anthony Sbarra, MPA
Institutional Research Analyst
919.515.7520
atsbarra@ncsu.edu