OIRP Staff

Leadership

Margery Overton, PhD
Interim Senior Vice Provost
205 Holladay Hall
919.515.5488
overton@ncsu.edu

 

Jan Henderson, AAjan-henderson-pic
Executive Assistant
Office Manager
205 Holladay Hall
919.515.6431
jphender@ncsu.edu

 

Resource Analysis


Director, Resource Analysis
Vacant

 

 

 

Web Development and Operations

grae Grae Desmond, MBA
Web Development & Operations Lead
ClassEval Applications Analyst
919.513.2021
dgdesmon@ncsu.edu

 

 

Institutional Analytics

linked inNancy Floyd, PhD
Director, Institutional Analytics
919.515.6648
ndfloyd@ncsu.edu

 

 

Jim Price, MS
Assistant Director
919.513.2147
jwprice@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Meihua Yang, MS
Senior Research Analyst
919.515.1869
myang16@ncsu.edu

 

 

Andrea Lewton, MA
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
919.515.6435
atlewton@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Theint San, MR
Institutional Research Analyst
919-515-6432
tasan@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Patti Baynes Harris
Graduate Extension Assistant
919.515.6209
plbaynes@ncsu.edu

 

 

Survey Research

nancyNancy Whelchel, PhD
Director, Survey Research
919.515.4184
nlwhelch@ncsu.edu

 

 

Vacant
Assistant Director
919.515.6438

 

 

 

Anthony Sbarra, MPA
Institutional Research Analyst
919.515.7520
atsbarra@ncsu.edu

 

 

Jillian Cross, MEd
Graduate Extension Assistant
919.515.6436
jecross@ncsu.edu