OIRP Staff


MaryMary Lelik
, EdD
Senior Vice Provost
205 Holladay Hall
919.515.6434
mklelik@ncsu.edu

 

 

Jan Henderson, AAjan-henderson-pic
Executive Assistant to Senior Vice Provost
Office Manager
205 Holladay Hall
919.515.6431
jphender@ncsu.edu

 

Resource Analysis


Associate Director for Resource Analysis
919.515.6432

 

Class Eval

grae Grae Desmond, MBA
Web Development & Operations Lead
ClassEval Applications Analyst
919.513.2021
dgdesmon@ncsu.edu

 

 

Institutional Research & Benchmarking

linked inNancy Floyd, PhD
Director of Institutional Analytics
919.515.6648
ndfloyd@ncsu.edu


jimJim Price, MS
Assistant Director
919.513.2147
jwprice@ncsu.edu

 

 

Lauren Schoenheit, MS
Principal Student Information Systems Analyst
919.515.6208
leschoen@ncsu.edu

 

 

meihua Meihua Yang, MS
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
919.515.1869
myang16@ncsu.edu

 

 


Andrea Lewton,
MA
Student Data Analyst
919.515.6435
atlewton@ncsu.edu

 

 


Andrea DeSantis,
MA
Graduate Research Assistant
919.515.6209
aldesant@ncsu.edu

 

 

Survey Research

nancyNancy Whelchel, PhD
Director of Survey Research
919.515.4184
nlwhelch@ncsu.edu

 

 

suzanne

Suzanne Crockett, MA
Assistant Director of Survey Research
919.515.6438
sacrocke@ncsu.edu

 

 

Anthony Sbarra, MPA
Institutional Research Analyst
919.515.7520
atsbarra@ncsu.edu

 

 

Katie Smith, MS
Graduate Research Assistant
919.515.6436
knsmith8@ncsu.edu