OIRP Staff


MaryMary Lelik
, EdD
Senior Vice Provost
205 Holladay Hall
919.515.6434
mklelik@ncsu.edu

 

 

Jan Henderson, AAjan-henderson-pic
Executive Assistant to Senior Vice Provost
Office Manager
205 Holladay Hall
919.515.6431
jphender@ncsu.edu

 

Resource Analysis

Lauren Schoenheit, MS
Associate Director for Resource Analysis
919.515.6208
lleschoen@ncsu.edu

 

 

ClassEval

grae Grae Desmond, MBA
Web Development & Operations Lead
ClassEval Applications Analyst
919.513.2021
dgdesmon@ncsu.edu

 

 

Institutional Analytics & Benchmarking

linked inNancy Floyd, PhD
Director of Institutional Analytics
919.515.6648
ndfloyd@ncsu.edu

 

 

Jim Price, MS
Assistant Director
919.513.2147
jwprice@ncsu.edu

 

 


Principal Student Information Systems Analyst
Vacant

 

 

 

meihua Meihua Yang, MS
Senior Research Analyst
919.515.1869
myang16@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Andrea Lewton, MA
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
919.515.6435
atlewton@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Survey Research

nancyNancy Whelchel, PhD
Director of Survey Research
919.515.4184
nlwhelch@ncsu.edu

 

 

suzanne

Suzanne Crockett, MA
Assistant Director of Survey Research
919.515.6438
sacrocke@ncsu.edu

 

 

Anthony Sbarra, MPA
Institutional Research Analyst
919.515.7520
atsbarra@ncsu.edu

 

 

Katie Smith, MS
Graduate Extension Assistant
919.515.6436
knsmith8@ncsu.edu